ROOTS & CAUSES COURSE WITH HEATHER LILLESTON

ROOTS & CAUSES COURSE WITH HEATHER LILLESTON

280.00

START YOUR YEAR RIGHT!

ROOTS & CAUSES

Cause, Effect & Future Planning

Do you feel like you keep ending up in the same hole? 

Do you feel like patterns aren't shifting?

How often do you think “what should I do?”

Sometimes things seem to work when you do XYZ, sometimes they don’t.

Ever wonder, WHY?

A 2-week online course designed to kick start your year (and maybe the rest of your life) into action. 

And not just regular old action, but REAL ACTIONS that lead to the RESULTS you are looking for. This requires understanding the intricate nature of actions themselves. 

We will study tools from the yoga and buddhist traditions used to remove negative imprints from your mind (so you can get rid of the stuff that keeps “getting in your way”), guide you to deciding which actions to engage with to get the results you are looking for, and how to take personal responsibility for your own happiness and well being on the daily. 

 

JANUARY 7th - JANUARY 19th, 2018

Sunday Jan 7th/14th - 4-6pm PST (7-9pm EST)

Monday Jan 8th/15th & Wednesday Jan 10th/17th - 5-7pm PST (8-10pm EST)

Last Class: Friday Jan 19th - 9-11am PST (12-2pm EST)

 

COURSE RESPONSIBILITIES:

  • Tune in for a FACEBOOK LIVE lesson (can be watched later if necessary, though you can’t participate in the Q & A section of class the same way if you join during LIVE hours)
  • Complete Written Homework & Final Examine
  • Meditate Daily
  • Track your Mind in a Journal

 

In this Online Course, we will explore the real causes of things. Everything has a cause, but most of the time we are mistaking our current situation for being the result of some recent decisions or actions, when in fact, the two are not related at all.     

Understanding cause and effect is the essential component to answering the question “What Should I Do?” about anything, really.

We think one thing caused the other, but a pineapple seed does NOT produce a watermelon, even though we keep mistaking the pineapple seed we planted for the watermelon in front of us. 

Don’t wait for something to come around and fix the world for you. This course is a strong reminder of one’s own personal power to create future experiences you want, and directly addresses an immediate removal of the blame game. We will discuss and explore logic proofs that work with uprooting the patterns in our minds that tend to lean into blame and victimhood and how to activate the patterns that lead to the kind of experiences we want to have in the future. 

 

 

 

 

Quantity:
Add To Cart